Contact Us

Phone

432-445-5122

Fax

432-271-4002

Email

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1229
Pecos, Tx 79772

Physical Address

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Name Position Extension/Email
John Huddleston Chief Appraiser 1003
Julie Chaddick Assistant to the Chief Appraiser 1001 juliechaddick@reevescad.org
January Zermeno Public Relations / Admin. 1015  januaryzermeno@reevescad.org
Kristi Rodriguez Property Records Dept./Accts. Payable 1010  kristirodriguez@reevescad.org
Sharla Baxter Deeds/Minerals Clerk 1002  sharlabaxter@reevescad.org
Jenica Tersero Appraisal Clerk 1011  jenicatersero@reevescad.org
Brandy Martinez Appraisal Clerk 1014  brandymartinez@reevescad.org
Mackenzie Puckett Appraisal Clerk 1013  mackenziepuckett@reevescad.org
Danielle Torres Mineral Clerk danielletorres@reevescad.org
Mineral Questions mineral@reevescad.org
Industrial Questions industrial@reevescad.org